MEET THE TEAM

Christine+%26+Jett.jpg

Christine McSherry
Founder and President
pictured with her son, Jett McSherry

Maura.jpg

Maura Carroll 
Major Gifts Officer
maura@jettfoundation.org

Gabby.jpg

Gabriella Costa 
Marketing and Communications Manager
gabriella@jettfoundation.org

Danielle.jpg

Danielle Edwards 
Community Engagement Manager
danielle@jettfoundation.org

Shannon.jpg

Shannon Healey 
Camp Promise Registrar
shannon@jettfoundation.org

Meghan+2.jpg

Meghan Houston
Camp Promise Assistant Director
meghan@jettfoundation.org

Caitlin-1.jpg

Caitlin Hughes
Development Coordinator
caitlin@jettfoundation.org

Nick.jpg

Nick Jacoubs
Program Associate
nick@jettfoundation.org

Jordan-1.jpg

Jordan McSherry 
Director of Programs
jordan@jettfoundation.org

Kelly.jpg

Kelly MacGrath 
Finance Manager
kelly@jettfoundation.org