Camp Promise Game Night: Tour de Food Trivia

When:
March 9, 2023 7:00PM

Grab your forks and let’s dig into different food from around the globe. Join the Camp Promise team as we serve up some fast facts and tour all corners of the world… with our plates! We hope you come hungry for competition!

Camp Promise Game Night: Tour de Food Trivia
Thursday, March 9, 2023
4pm PT | 5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET

 

Experience the magic this summer!

How is the rare disease community accomplishing goals?

Tune in on February 29 to hear from our panel and moderators on how they are accomplishing goals and living life to the fullest!

Your gift helps Jett Foundation provide programming and opportunities, such as Camp Promise, to many families impacted by Duchenne muscular dystrophy each year.

Accessible Vehicle Fund Applications Open