Community Ambassador Program 

Launched in 2017, this program aims to spread awareness about Duchenne and the programs and services that Jett Foundation provides, through community ambassadors (moms, dads, grandparents, and siblings) who are already familiar with the Duchenne landscape. 

These ambassadors are Jett Foundation’s extra ears, eyes, and voices in the Duchenne community. They are advocates, educational resources, and pillars of emotional support. They are available to speak over email, in phone, or in person at a variety of venues and conferences throughout the year. 

Meet Our Ambassadors

Dana Edwards (dana@jettfoundation.org), New Jersey

Stacy Zamora (stacy@jettfoundation.org), Florida

Archana Prasad (archana@jettfoundation.org), Tennessee

Perlita Hains (perlita@jettfoundation.org), Pennsylvania 

Laura McRitchie (laura@jettfoundation.org), Virginia

Jessica Rownd (Jessica@jettfoundation.org), Louisiana

Jillian MOore (Jillian@jettfoundation.org), massachusetts