Toucan Rescue Ranch Visit

When:
November 17, 2022 4:00PM

Join the Camp Promise team as we take a peck inside the home of fun creatures that live at the Toucan Rescue Ranch! We will meet sloths, toucans, monkeys, otters, owls, raptors, and more!

The tour is one hour long with time for plenty of questions. We will visit the ranch via Zoom, so please be mindful of your timezone.

Toucan Rescue Ranch Visit
Thursday, November 17, 2022
4PM EST | 3PM CT | 2PM MT | 1PM PT