Virtual Escape Room

When:
April 26, 2022 7:00PM

We are journeying back to the 1970s in Puzzle Break’s Disco Detective virtual escape room! It will be up to us to recover a priceless artifact that has been stolen from the Firestone Museum! Grab your investigator badges and your go-go boots, we have some mysteries to solve and need your help! All you will need in this virtual escape room is your thinking cap, webcam, and something to take notes.

Please RSVP to the Camp Promise Facebook event for registration and updates!

This event will occur via Zoom. Please be mindful of your time zone: 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET.