Virtual Seattle Aquarium

When:
March 8, 2022 7:00PM

Just one week until our virtual trip to the Seattle Aquarium with Camp Promise on March 8, 2022! We are taking a dive into the deep ocean with some of our saltwater friends in the Pacific Northwest. Our tour will give us an exclusive look into the wonders of our oceans, sea otters, birds, and tour with some saltwater experts!

Respective start times: 4pm PT | 5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET.

We hope you will join us.