Community Webinar: Management and Access to Care for Females Carriers of Duchenne

When:
April 18, 2024 12:00PM

Join Jett Foundation’s Community Webinar Series on April 18 at 12pm ET to hear from Larry Wayne Markham on management and access to care for female carriers of Duchenne muscular dystrophy.

Management and Access to Care for Females Carriers of Duchenne
Thursday, April 18, 2024
12pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT

 

Community Webinar Series - Better preparing for challenges in Duchenne

Our Community Webinar Series is focused on ensuring that our Duchenne community is better prepared for those unexpected moments, challenging medical decisions, and difficult stages when on a Duchenne journey.

No one ever expects Duchenne and there is no correct way to tackle a diagnosis, but we can always better prepare. This webinar series is an opportunity to equip yourself with more knowledge, resources, and tools for those real-life, often unanticipated, scenarios.

Experience the magic this summer!

How is the rare disease community accomplishing goals?

Tune in on February 29 to hear from our panel and moderators on how they are accomplishing goals and living life to the fullest!

Your gift helps Jett Foundation provide programming and opportunities, such as Camp Promise, to many families impacted by Duchenne muscular dystrophy each year.

Accessible Vehicle Fund Applications Open