Musical Jeopardy with Camp Promise

When:
April 13, 2023 7:00PM

Lyrics, pop stars, and albums – oh my! Tune in to this musical jeopardy night with Camp Promise to test your knowledge on all things live in stereo. With categories like “finish the lyric” to “one-hit wonders,” we will be playing all the hits. Take a beat to join us as we groove through our game night!

Musical Jeopardy with Camp Promise
Thursday, April 13, 2023
4pm PT | 5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET

 

Experience the magic of camp promise

Complete applications due April 3, 2023.